List of JKW student paper award finalists

We are pleased to announce the list of finalists for the 2016 JKW student paper award. Congratulations to the finalists:

  • Nir Weinberger (Technion – Israel Institute of Technology)
  • David Sutter (ETH Zurich)
  • Cynthia Rush (Yale University)
  • Hua Sun (University of California, Irvine)
  • Cheuk Ting Li (Stanford University)
  • Jiantao Jiao and Yanjun Han (Stanford University)

More ›

Posted in News